The Beach Pad

Brighton, East Sussex

The Beachpad is a conveniently and centrally located townhouse guest accommodation, in a vibrant part of the city, with well proportioned shower en-suites rooms. The seafront is a stone throw away, at the end of the street and is located with access to all of Brightons attractions. All rooms have white linen and TV's. Enhanced WiFi is also available.

Double glazing to the front of the building so as to improve comfort for our guests.

Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Average Guest Rating for The Beach Pad, Brighton
Rooms:
4.2
Value:
4.2
Friendliness:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.3
Facilities:
4.1
Staff service:
4.4
Location:
4.7
Breakfast:
4.4
Guest Rating:
4.4
From 247 reviews
Sort:Guest Reviews
Previous Page: ... 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20  ...Next
Tonia
Group of Adults
Stayed: Oct '10
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
5
Breakfast:
4
"Great Rooms, Fantastic Location"
I stayed at the beach pad with my 2 sisters for a weekend in Brighton. We had the family room and it was comfy and cosy with tea making facilities and a great en-suite. The room met our needs perfect... Read more
"Great Rooms, Fantastic Location"
I stayed at the beach pad with my 2 sisters for a weekend in Brighton. We had the family room and it was comfy and cosy with tea making facilities and a great en-suite. The room met our needs perfectly. The lady we met on arrival was friendly and helpful, she also said we could leave our bags in the room on checkout day so we could make the most of our visit. I would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to stay here. Read less
Likes:
The location was superb, with access to everywhere. The Pier, all the bars and clubs not to mention great restuarants and the Lanes. The housekeeping was spot on with soft, clean towels left for us.
Dislikes:
The motion sensor light kept going out in the batrhoom even with someone in there but it wasn't a huge issue.
Response from The Beach Pad:
thank you for your feedback
The Beach Pad, Brighton
Peter
Alone
Stayed: Oct '10
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
3
Location:
4
"Clean and Friendly"
I have stayed at the Beach Pad twice and have booked for a third stay. There was breakfast available at a nearby coffee shop, but as I had to leave early each morning before it opened I was unable to ... Read more
"Clean and Friendly"
I have stayed at the Beach Pad twice and have booked for a third stay. There was breakfast available at a nearby coffee shop, but as I had to leave early each morning before it opened I was unable to partake. Read less
Likes:
Its clean with a friendly atmosphere.
Dislikes:
I had a single room with no en suite bathroom, but its only a small place so I can't complain.
Response from The Beach Pad:
thank you for your feedback
The Beach Pad, Brighton
Ashley
Young Couple
Stayed: Oct '10
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
"Superb Hotel - Perfect!!!"
An over night stay to have some fun. The Beach Pad was perfect.... Read more
"Superb Hotel - Perfect!!!"
An over night stay to have some fun. The Beach Pad was perfect. Read less
Likes:
Clean, friendly and in a great location.
Dislikes:
No
Response from The Beach Pad:
thank you for your feedback
The Beach Pad, Brighton
Paul
Young Couple
Stayed: Oct '10
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
3
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
4
Location:
4
Breakfast:
4
"Too short but still sweet"
We loved it in Brighton, and the Beach Pad was a great place to base ourselves.... Read more
"Too short but still sweet"
We loved it in Brighton, and the Beach Pad was a great place to base ourselves. Read less
Likes:
Nice location, clean, good breakfast at cafe
Dislikes:
We were staying in the lower floor rooms (room 1) and this proved to be quite noisy in the early hrs, with quite few other guests speaking very loudly and stomping loudly when heading to their rooms
Response from The Beach Pad:
Thank you for your feedback.
The Beach Pad, Brighton
Melanie
Young Couple
Stayed: Oct '10
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
4
Breakfast:
3
"A great stay in Brighton once again"
Rained all weekend but did not spoil it... Read more
"A great stay in Brighton once again"
Rained all weekend but did not spoil it Read less
Likes:
Quiete.Good location.Nice room.
Dislikes:
none
Response from The Beach Pad:
Thank you for your feedback.
The Beach Pad, Brighton
Carmel
Mature Couple
Stayed: Sep '10
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"The Place to Stay"
It was fab just stayed one night and the room was great with a good shower and lovely soft white towels. The breakfast was excellent and the value for money is very good and we would stay here again a... Read more
"The Place to Stay"
It was fab just stayed one night and the room was great with a good shower and lovely soft white towels. The breakfast was excellent and the value for money is very good and we would stay here again and tell friends about it. Read less
Likes:
Everything
Dislikes:
NO
Response from The Beach Pad:
Thanks for your feedback.
The Beach Pad, Brighton
JOHN
With a colleague
Stayed: Sep '10
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
4
"freindley and really clean"
good... Read more
"freindley and really clean"
good Read less
Likes:
how clean it was
Dislikes:
no
Response from The Beach Pad:
thanks for the feedback.
The Beach Pad, Brighton
anthony
Family with older Children
Stayed: Sep '10
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
4
"Just what we needed."
Friendly and welcoming on arrival. Ideal for us as we needed to be able to come and go as we pleased. The facilities were more than adequate and the price affordable.... Read more
"Just what we needed."
Friendly and welcoming on arrival. Ideal for us as we needed to be able to come and go as we pleased. The facilities were more than adequate and the price affordable. Read less
Likes:
The family room was lovely.Cleanliness was clearly a priority as was comfort.We will definitely be staying again.
Dislikes:
There was nothing we disliked about the hotel.
Response from The Beach Pad:
Thank you for your feedback
The Beach Pad, Brighton
Felicity
Young Couple
Stayed: Sep '10
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
4
"Brilliant weekend getaway"
We had a relaxing sunny weekend in Brighton and were impressed by the friendly service at the hotel. The hotel is in a great spot, close to the beach and the pier and a short walk to the town centre a... Read more
"Brilliant weekend getaway"
We had a relaxing sunny weekend in Brighton and were impressed by the friendly service at the hotel. The hotel is in a great spot, close to the beach and the pier and a short walk to the town centre and market stalls. Tesco's, Morrisons and Boots are all along the next street. The rooms are simple and clean. The property is very nice and well maintained. The breakfast is good. The most impressive thing was the firendly service. We will stay here again! Read less
Likes:
This hotel is in a great spot, close to the beach and the pier and a short walk to the town centre and market stalls. The property is very well maintained. The breakfast is good. The service is GREAT!
Dislikes:
None.
Response from The Beach Pad:
Thank you for your feedback'
The Beach Pad, Brighton
Timothy
Group of Adults
Stayed: Sep '10
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
4
Breakfast:
3
"most enjoyable"
went with friends on our motorbikes, had a great time hotel close to everything... Read more
"most enjoyable"
went with friends on our motorbikes, had a great time hotel close to everything Read less
Likes:
easy going
Dislikes:
no
Response from The Beach Pad:
Thanks for your feedback!
The Beach Pad, Brighton
Previous Page: ... 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20  ...Next

Secure Booking Online

Instant Confirmation

Check-in Date
Nights
#Rooms
 
Room 1
Adults
Children
Room 2
Room 3